Staff List

Home
About St. Augustine's
About This Site
Principal's Message
Contact Us
Digital Citizenship
Find Us
Extracurricular Activities
Misson & Values
Parent Information
Resource Links
Safe & Caring Schools
School Awards
School Calendar
School Council
School Development
School Memos
School Policies
Staff List

 

  

Staff List 2016 - 2017

Name Position Email
Mr. Reg Durdle Principal regdurdle@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Tina Ford Assistant Principal / School Counsellor tinaford@nlesd.ca
Ms. Diana Lahey Kindergarten dianadurdle@nlesd.ca
Mrs, Lynn Carbage Grade 1 lynncarbage@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Cathy Mitchell Grade 2 cathymitchell@nlesd.ca
Ms. Jessica Curnew Grade 3 jessicacurnew@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Lydia Brazil Grade 3 lydiabrazil@nlesd.ca
Ms. Lori Pynn Grade 4 LorileePynn@nlesd.ca
Ms. Megan Hibbs Grade 4 meganhibbs@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Andrea Clarke Grade 5 andreaclarke@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Amanda Kent Grade 6  amandakent@nlesd.ca
Mr. Paul Murphy Music / Band /Classroom paulmurphy@nlesd.ca
Ms. Cathy Tulk Special Services cathytulk@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Lesley Rafuse Special Services lesleyrafuse@nlesd.ca
Mr. Lee Cose Physical Education / Special Services leecosel@nlesd.ca
Ms. Ramona Nolan Secretary ramonanolan@nlesd.ca
Mr. Scott Taplin Maintenance Custodian scotttaplin@nlesd.ca
Mr. Pat Curnew Custodian patcurnew@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Madonna Miller Cleaner madonnamiller@nlesd.ca
Ms. Mary Taylor Student Assistant marytaylor@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Michelle Neary Student Assistant michelleneary@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Marg Cahill Student Assistant margaretcahill@nlesd.ca
NLESD Staff
Mr. Daniel O'Brien Senior Education Officer danielobrien@nlesd.ca
Stephanie Sills-Smith Itinerant SLP stephaniesillssmith@nlesd.ca
Mary Prowse-Flynn Educational Psychologist maryprowseflynn@nlesd.ca

 

Staff List 2015 - 2016

Name Position Email
Mr. Reg Durdle Principal regdurdle@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Tina Ford Assistant Principal / School Counsellor tinaford@nlesd.ca
Ms. Shannon McCarthy Kindergarten shannonmccarthy@nlesd.ca
Mrs, Lynn Carbage Grade 1 lynncarbage@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Tanya Byrne Grade 1 tanyabyrne@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Cathy Mitchell Grade 2 cathymitchell@nlesd.ca
Ms. Megan HIbbs Grade 2 meganhibbs@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Lydia Brazil Grade 3 lydiabrazil@nlesd.ca
Ms. Jennifer Best Grade 3 jenniferbest@nlesd.ca
Ms. Lori Pynn Grade 4 LorileePynn@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Andrea Clarke Grade 5 andreaclarke@nlesd.ca
Ms. Jessica Curnew Grade 6 jessicacurnew@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Amanda Kent Grade 6 amandakent@nlesd.ca
Mr. Paul Murphy Music / Band /Classroom paulmurphy@nlesd.ca
Ms. Jennifer Adey Special Services (On leave) jenniferadey@nlesd.ca
Ms. Sioban St. John Special Services siobhanstjohn@nlesd.ca
Ms, Cathy Tulk Special Services cathytulk@nlesd.ca
Mr. Lee Cose Physical Education / Special Services leecosel@nlesd.ca
Ms. Ramona Nolan Secretary ramonanolan@nlesd.ca
Mr. Scott Taplin Maintenance Custodian scotttaplin@nlesd.ca
Mr. Pat Curnew Custodian patcurnew@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Madonna Miller Cleaner madonnamiller@nlesd.ca
Ms. Mary Taylor Student Assistant marytaylor@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Michelle Neary Student Assistant michelleneary@nlesd.ca
Ms. Theresa Somerton Student Assistant theresasomerton@nlesd.ca
Sarah O'Grady Itinerant SLP saraho'grady@nlesd.ca
Mary Prowse Flynn Educational Psychologist maryprowseflynn@nlesd.ca

 

Staff List 2014 - 2015

Name Position Email
Mr. Reg Durdle Principal regdurdle@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Tina Ford Assistant Principal / School Counsellor tinaford@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Diana Durdle Kindergarten dianadurdle@nlesd.ca
Mrs, Lynn Carbage Grade 1 lynncarbage@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Brenda Byrne Grade 1 brendabyrne@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Cathy Mitchell Grade 2 cathymitchell@nlesd.ca
Ms. Ashely Royal Grade 2 ashleyroyal@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Lydia Brazil Grade 3 lydiabrazil@nlesd.ca
Ms. Lori Pynn Grade 4 LorileePynn@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Andrea Clarke Grade 5 andreaclarke@nlesd.ca
Ms. Jessica Curnew Grade 5 jessicacurnew@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Amanda Kent Grade 6 amandakent@nlesd.ca
Mr. Paul Murphy Music / Band /Classroom paulmurphy@nlesd.ca
Ms. Jennifer Adey Special Services jenniferadey@nlesd.ca
Mr. Lee Cose Physical Education / IRT leecosel@nlesd.ca
Ms. Ramona Nolan Secretary ramonanolan@nlesd.ca
Mr. Scott Taplin Custodian berntaplin@nlesd.ca
Mr. Pat Curnew Cleaner patcurnew@nlesd.ca
Mrs. Madona Miller Cleaner
Ms. Mary Taylor Student Assistant marytaylor@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Michelle Neary Student Assistant michelleneary@esdnl.ca
     
Sarah O'Grady Itinerant SLP saraho'grady@nlesd.ca
Nelson Sheppard Educational Psychologist nelsonsheppard@nlesd.ca

 

 

 

Staff List 2013 - 2014

Name Position Email
Mr. Reg Durdle Principal reginalddurdle@esdnl.ca
Ms. Charmayne Rumbolt Vice Principal / Grade 6 charmaynerumbolt@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Diana Durdle Kindergarten dianadurdle@esdnl.ca
Mrs, Lynn Carbage Grade 1 lynncarbage@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Brenda Byrne Grade 1 brendabyrne@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Cathy Mitchell Grade 2 cathymitchell@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lydia Brazil Grade 3 lydiabrazil@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Rosemary O'Keefe Grade 5 rosemaryokeefe@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lori Yetman Grade 4 lorileeyetman@esdnl.ca
Mr. Paul Murphy Music / Band /Classroom paulmurphy@esdnl.ca
Ms. Carol Hawco Special Services carolhawco@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Tina Ford Guidance / IRT tinaford@esdnl.ca
Mr. Lee Cose Physical Education leecosel@esdnl.ca
Sarah O'Grady Itinerant SLP saraho'grady@esdnl.ca
Nelson Sheppard Educational Psychologist nelsonsheppard@esdnl.ca
Ms. Ramona Nolan Secretary ramonanolan@esdnl.ca
Mr. Bern Taplin Custodian berntaplin@esdnl.ca
Mr. Pat Curnew Cleaner patcurnew@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Madona Miller Cleaner
Ms. Mary Taylor Student Assistant marytaylor@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Michelle Neary Student Assistant michelleneary@esdnl.ca

 

 

Staff List 2012 - 2013

Name Position Email
Reg Durdle Principal reginalddurdle@esdnl.ca
Pat Walsh Vice Principal patrickwalsh@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Diana Durdle Kindergarten dianadurdle@esdnl.ca
Mrs, Lynn Carbage Grade 1 lynncarbage@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Cathy Mitchell Grade 2 cathymitchell@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lydia Brazil Grade 3 lydiabrazil@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Brenda Byrne Grade 4 brendabyrne@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Rosemary O'Keefe Grade 5 rosemaryokeefe@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lori Yetman Grade 6 lorileeyetman@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Andrea Clarke  Literacy / Numeracy / LRT andreaclarke@esdnl.ca
Paul Murphy Music / Band paulmurphy@esdnl.ca
Ms. Carol Hawco Special Services carolhawco@esdnl.ca
Tina Ford Guidance / IRT tinaford@esdnl.ca
Paula Martin Physical Education paulamartin@esdnl.ca
  Itinerant SLP  
Educational Psychologist
Ms. Ramona Nolan Secretary ramonanolan@esdnl.ca
Mr. Bern Taplin Custodian berntaplin@esdnl.ca
Mr. Pat Curnew Cleaner patcurnew@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Edith Brown Cleaner
Ms. Mary Taylor Student Assistant  
Mrs. Michelle Neary Student Assistant michelleneary@esdnl.ca
     

 

Staff List 2011 - 2012

Name Position Email
Mr. Reg Durdle Principal reginalddurdle@esdnl.ca
Mr. Pat Walsh Vice Principal / Grade 6 patrickwalsh@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Diana Durdle Kindergarten dianadurdle@esdnl.ca
Mrs, Lynn Carbage Grade 1 lynncarbage@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Cathy Mitchell Grade 2 cathymitchell@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lydia Brazil Grade 3 lydiabrazil@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Brenda Byrne Grade 4 brendabyrne@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Rosemary O'Keefe Grade 5 rosemaryokeefe@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Amanda Kent Grade 6 amandakent@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lori Yetman Grade 6 lorileeyetman@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Andrea Clarke  Literacy / Numeracy / LRT andreaclarke@esdnl.ca
Kristin Murphy Music / Band kristinmurphy@esdnl.ca
Ms. Carol Hawco Special Services carolhawco@esdnl.ca
Tina Ford Guidance / IRT tinaford@esdnl.ca
Paula Martin Physical Education paulamartin@esdnl.ca
Janice McKay Itinerant SLP janicemckay@esdnl.ca
Ms. Ramona Nolan Secretary ramonanolan@esdnl.ca
Mr. Bern Taplin Custodian berntaplin@esdnl.ca
Mr. Pat Curnew Cleaner patcurnew@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Edith Brown Cleaner
Ms. Mary Taylor Student Assistant  
Mrs. Michelle Neary Student Assistant michelleneary@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Marg Cahill Student Assistant margaretcahill@esdnl.ca

 

 

Staff List 2010 - 2011

Name Position Email
Mr. Ron Glavine Principal ronglavine@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Diana Durdle Kindergarten dianadurdle@esdnl.ca
Mrs, Lynn Carbage Grade 1 lynncarbage@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lori Yetman Grade 1 lorileeyetman@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Cathy Mitchell Grade 2 cathymitchell@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lydia Brazil Grade 3 lydiabrazil@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Brenda Byrne Grade 4 brendabyrne@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Rosemary O'Keefe Grade 5 rosemaryokeefe@esdnl.ca
     
Mr. Reg Durdle  VP / Grade 6 reginalddurdle@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Andrea Clarke  Literacy / Numeracy / LRT andreaclarke@esdnl.ca
Kristin Murphy Music / Band kristinmurphy@esdnl.ca
Ms. Carol Hawco Special Services carolhawco@esdnl.ca
Tina Ford Guidance tinaford@esdnl.ca
Ms. Amanda Conway Physical Education amandaconway@esdnl.ca
Itinerant SLP
Ms. Ramona Nolan Secretary ramonanolan@esdnl.ca
Mr. Bern Taplin Custodian berntaplin@esdnl.ca
Mr. Pat Curnew Cleaner patcurnew@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Edith Brown Cleaner
Ms. Mary Taylor Student Assistant  
Mrs. Michelle Neary Student Assistant michelleneary@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Marg Cahill Student Assistant margaretcahill@esdnl.ca

 

 

Staff List 2009 - 2010

Name Position Email
Mr. Ron Glavine Principal ronglavine@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Diana Durdle Kindergarten dianadurdle@esdnl.ca
Mrs, Lynn Carbage Grade 1 lynncarbage@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Cathy Mitchell Grade 2 cathymitchell@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Andrea Clarke Literacy / Numeracy / LRT andreaclarke@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lori Yetman Grade 6 / Literacy / Numeracy lorileeyetman@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lydia Brazil Grade 3 lydiabrazil@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Brenda Byrne Grade 4 brendabyrne@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Rosemary O'Keefe Grade 5 rosemaryokeefe@esdnl.ca
Mr. Reg Durdle  VP / Special. Services / Technology reginalddurdle@esdnl.ca
Kristin Murphy Music / Band kristinmurphy@esdnl.ca
Ms. Carol Hawco Special Services carolhawco@esdnl.ca
Mark Cole Guidance markcole@esdnl.ca
Mr. Geoff Robinson Physical Education geoffrobinson@esdnl.ca
Itinerant SLP
Ms. Ramona Nolan Secretary ramonanolan@esdnl.ca
Mr. Bern Taplin Custodian berntaplin@esdnl.ca
Mr. Pat Curnew Cleaner patcurnew@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Edith Brown Cleaner
Ms. Mary Taylor Student Assistant  
Mrs. Michelle Neary Student Assistant michelleneary@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Marg Cahill Student Assistant margaretcahill@esdnl.ca

 

Staff List 2008 - 2009
 

Name Position Email
Mr. Ron Glavine Principal ronglavine@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Diana Durdle Kindergarten dianadurdle@esdnl.ca
Mrs, Lynn Carbage Grade 1 lynncarbage@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Cathy Mitchell Grade 2 cathymitchell@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Andrea Clarke Grade 3 / LRT andreaclarke@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lori Yetman Grades 3 and 6 lorileeyetman@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lydia Brazil Grade 3 lydiabrazil@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Brenda Byrne Grade 4 brendabyrne@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Rosemary O'Keefe Grade 5 rosemaryokeefe@esdnl.ca
Mr. Reg Durdle Grade 6 / Assistant Principal reginalddurdle@esdnl.ca
Ms. Michelle Collins Music / Band michellecollins@esdnl.ca
Ms. Carol Hawco Special Services carolhawco@esdnl.ca
Ms. Heather Rideout Guidance heatherrideout@esdnl.ca
Ms. Dena White Criteria Teacher denawhite@esdnl.ca
Mr. Geoff Robinson Physical Education geoffrobinson@esdnl.ca
Ms. Angela Rose 0.5 Literacy / Numeracy Specialist angelarose@esdnl.ca
Ms. Sherry Rees 0.5 Literacy Numeracy Specialist sherryrees@esdnl.ca
Susan Newhook Itinerant SLP susannewhook@esdnl.ca
Ms. Ramona Nolan Secretary ramonanolan@esdnl.ca
Mr. Bern Taplin Custodian
Mr. Pat Curnew Cleaner  
Mrs. Edith Brown Cleaner
Ms. Mary Taylor Student Assistant marytaylor@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Michelle Neary Student Assistant michelleneary@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Jean Warford Student Assistant  
Mrs. Lori-ann Smith Music Teacher on  Leave loriannsmith@esdnl.ca

 

Staff List 2007 - 2008

Name Position Email
Mr. Ron Glavine Principal ronglavine@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Diana Durdle Kindergarten dianadurdle@esdnl.ca
Mrs, Lynn Carbage Grade 1 lynncarbage@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Cathy Mitchell Grade 2 cathymitchell@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lori Yetman Grade 2 lorileeyetman@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lydia Brazil Grade 3 lydiabrazil@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Brenda Byrne Grade 4 brendabyrne@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Andrea Clarke Grade 5 / LRT andreaclarke@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Rosemary O'Keefe Grade 5 rosemaryokeefe@esdnl.ca
Mr. Reg Durdle Grade 6 / Assistant Principal reginalddurdle@esdnl.ca
Ms. Michelle Collins Music / Band michellecollins@esdnl.ca
Ms. Carol Hawco Special Services carolhawco@esdnl.ca
Ms. Heather Rideout Guidance heatherrideout@esdnl.ca
Ms. Denise Jacobs Criteria Teacher denisejacobs@esdnl.ca
Mr. Geoff Robinson Physical Education geoffrobinson@esdnl.ca
Mr. Andrew Power Literacy / Numeracy Specialist andrewpower@esdnl.ca
Susan Newhook Itinerant SLP susannewhook@esdnl.ca
Ms. Ramona Nolan Secretary ramonanolan@esdnl.ca
Mr. Bern Taplin Custodian
Mr. Pat Curnew Cleaner  
Mrs. Edith Brown Cleaner
Ms. Mary Taylor Student Assistant marytaylor@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Michelle Neary Student Assistant michelleneary@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Jean Warford Student Assistant  
Mrs. Lori-ann Smith Music Teacher on Maternity Leave loriannsmith@esdnl.ca

 

 

Staff List 2006 - 2007
 

Name Position Email Webpage / Homework
Mrs. Carol Rose Principal carolrose@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Teresita McCarthy Kindergarten teresitamccarthy@esdnl.ca  
Mrs, Lynn Carbage Grade 1 lynncarbage@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Cathy Mitchell Grade 2 cathymitchell@esdnl.ca  
Mrs. Lydia Brazil Grade 3 lydiabrazil@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Andrea Clarke Grade 2 / LRT andreaclarke@esdnl.ca  
Mrs. Brenda Byrne Grade 4 brendabyrne@esdnl.ca
Ms. Sherry Rees Grade 1 sherryrees@esdnl.ca  
Mrs. Lori Yetman  On leave until September 2007 lorileeyetman@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Rosemary O'Keefe Grade 5 rosemaryokeefe@esdnl.ca  
Mrs. Diana Durdle Elementary Special Services dianadurdle@esdnl.ca
Mr., Reg Durdle Grade 6 / Assistant Principal reginalddurdle@esdnl.ca Webpage
Homework Page
Mr. Jamie Wilkinson Music / Band jamiewilkinson@esdnl.ca
Ms. Carol Hawco Special Services carolhawco@esdnl.ca  
Mr. Michael Walsh Guidance michaelwalsh@esdnl.ca
Mr. Geoff Robinson Physical Education geoffrobinson@esdnl.ca  
Ms. Lori Penny Itinerant SLP loripenny@esdnl.ca
Ms. Ramona Nolan Secretary ramonanolan@esdnl.ca  
Mr. Bern Taplin Custodian
Mr. Pat Curnew Cleaner    
Mrs. Edith Brown Cleaner
Ms. Mary Taylor Student Assistant marytaylor@esdnl.ca  
Mrs. Michelle Neary Student Assistant michelleneary@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Jean Warford Student Assistant    
       

 

Staff List 2005 - 2006
 

Name Position Email
Mrs. Carol Rose Principal carolrose@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Teresita McCarthy Kindergarten teresitamccarthy@esdnl.ca
Mrs, Lynn Carbage Grade 1 lynncarbage@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Cathy Mitchell Grade 2 cathymitchell@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lydia Brazil Grade 3 lydiabrazil@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Andrea Clarke Grade 3 / LRT andreaclarke@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Brenda Byrne Grade 4 brendabyrne@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Kim Groves Grade 4 kimgroves@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Lori Yetman Grade 5 lorileeyetman@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Rosemary O'Keefe Grade 5 rosemaryokeefe@esdnl.ca
Ms. Heather Kennedy Grade 6 / Special Services heatherkennedy@esdnl.ca
Mr, Reg Durdle Grade 6 / Assistant Principal reginalddurdle@esdnl.ca
Mrs. Loriann Smith Music loriannlayman@esdnl.ca
Ms. Carol Hawco Special Services carolhawco@esdnl.ca
Mr. Michael Walsh Guidance michaelwalsh@esdnl.ca
Mr. Geoff Robinson Physical Education geoffrobinson@esdnl.ca
Ms. Lori Penny Itinerant SLP loripenny@esdnl.ca
Ms. Ramona Nolan Secretary ramonanolan@esdnl.ca
Mr. Bern Taplin Custodian
Mr. Pat Curnew Cleaner  
Mrs. Edith Brown Cleaner
Mrs. Michelle Neary Student Assistant  
Ms. Mary Taylor Student Assistant
Mrs. Jean Warford Student Assistant  
     

 

 

Back Home